Contact Us

Main Number: (614) 261-6300
Fax Number: (614) 261-1182
Email: samiller@pmnins.com

Palmer Miller Nelson Insurance Agency, Inc.
3215 North High Street
PO Box 82207
Columbus, OH 43202





Agents

Steve Miller, CIC Cell 614-296-5258 smilller@pmnins.com
Ron Nelson, CPCU CIC Cell 614-296-0384 rnelson@pmnins.com
Andy Palmer, CIC Cell 614-395-2011 apalmer@pmnins.com
Mary Nelson, CISR Cell 614-325-1159 mnelson@pmnins.com
Dave Gaffney, CIC Cell 614-309-2998 dgaffney@pmnins.com
Dan Palmer H - 614-457-8435  


Personal Lines Department

Bobbie Kendralla                Direct 614-448-3470 bkendralla@pmnins.com
Ann Less Direct 614-448-3684 aless@pmnins.co


Commercial Lines Department

Brenda Cash                      Direct    614-448-3490 bcash@pmnins.com
Meridith Evans Direct    614-448-3666 mevans@pmnins.com
Rita Wolfe Direct    614-448-3678 rwolfe@pmnins.com
Paula Ault Direct    614-448-3676 pault@pmnins.co


Bonding

Rhonda Prater                   Direct     614-448-3480 rprater@pmnins.com


Support Staff

Pat Bailey                          Direct   614-448-3476 pbailey@pmnins.com
Marilyn Steckel Direct   614-261-6300 msteckel@pmnins.com
Linda Maurer Direct   614-448-3478 lmaurer@pmnins.com


                
       
          





 
















Return to Local Resources

 
Manage Your Policy
 

Quick Quote

Quick Quote Image

 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
No errors
 
 
 
secure

Trusted. Experienced. Secure.

 
 
 

Merchant Marketplace

View Featured HomesHome Value Wizard